Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on May 6, 2022

Reviewed by Kimberly P. for Douglas Mooney

Toccoa, GA
The staff.

5 completed on May 1, 2022

Reviewed by Donna G. for Douglas Mooney

Atlanta, GA
Doug, nothing else. In fact, the process itself was very painful.

5 completed on April 19, 2022

Reviewed by James T. for Douglas Mooney

Sautee Nacoochee, GA
We had to change mortgage companies at the last minute, under contract and had to change with a month left. Douglas was amazing and got everything done quickly and we closed on time! Thank you

5 completed on April 17, 2022

Reviewed by Harriet B. for Douglas Mooney

Clarksville, GA
Doug was available to answer our questions and concerns, he is very responsive to all emails/text/phone calls. He also sent preemptive brief tutorial videos of the upcoming steps in the process, so we understood and were able to navigate smoothly through the entire purchase. Overall a great experience.

5 completed on April 5, 2022

Reviewed by Kyle T. for Douglas Mooney

Lula, GA
Doug. he took great care of us glad we went with him

5 completed on March 25, 2022

Reviewed by Nasir Q. for Douglas Mooney

Lavonia, GA
The professionalism and the Knowledge of the loan and explain alot of the steps thoroughly. always returned the phone call promptly. Very easy to get along with.

5 completed on March 21, 2022

Reviewed by Kenneth D. for Douglas Mooney

Clarkesville, GA
Just being reassured and Communications on a weekly bases of what is going on because we was in a short time frame

5 completed on March 9, 2022

Reviewed by Farhan A. for Douglas Mooney

Lawrenceville, GA
Doug took his time to explain every part of the process.

5 completed on February 10, 2022

Reviewed by Andrea C. for Douglas Mooney

Cumming, GA
Since day 1, Doug was very intentional with communication and was dedicated to helping us. He was always very clear and simple with his communication. What we appreciated most was Doug helped us to better understand the whole process and the details behind all the finances, and even helped us come up with a great financial plan to set us up well. This was the reason why we moved forward with him versus other mortgage loaners. Thanks to Doug we moved forward with peace and a plan. VERY GRATEFUL!

5 completed on January 28, 2022

Reviewed by Maria Z. for Douglas Mooney

Lawrenceville, GA
Douglas Mooney was amazing with the home purchase process. Communication was excellent, plus he has the experience, knowledge and patience, especially during these times in the housing market! Simply an amazing process because of him!

5 completed on January 28, 2022

Reviewed by Nicholas M. for Douglas Mooney

Talking Rock, GA
Everything from communication to honesty and fast working all around doug is a aw3some person hr has my business for ever

5 completed on January 1, 2022

Reviewed by Kay L. for Douglas Mooney

Peachtree City, GA
Thanks for the mortgage service

5 completed on December 21, 2021

Reviewed by Gwendolyn H. for Douglas Mooney

Alto, GA
Doug was extremely kind and patient to us during the whole process.

5 completed on November 29, 2021

Reviewed by Craig S. for Douglas Mooney

Young Harris, GA
Customer Service.

5 completed on November 18, 2021

Reviewed by Anita D. for Douglas Mooney

Jefferson, GA
Doug was in constant communication with us throughout the process. Communication is important to us and Doug allowed us to call him at anytime.

5 completed on November 18, 2021

Reviewed by David W. for Douglas Mooney

Demorest, GA
I’m not very educated never bought anything very expensive never wrote a check and tho I have one not very good at using a smartphone Doug made me feel at ease from our first meeting even in dirty work clothes so yes I will tell everyone about him and be grateful there is some caring people left in the world!!

5 completed on November 15, 2021

Reviewed by John C. for Douglas Mooney

Johns Creek, GA
Doug was professional and extremely helpful!

5 completed on November 14, 2021

Reviewed by Caryn C. for Douglas Mooney

Johns Creek, GA
Doug was personable, efficient, timely and very knowledgeable!!

5 completed on November 4, 2021

Reviewed by Willem N. for Douglas Mooney

Cumming, GA
Always available to respond to questions and offered great advice, THanks so much!

5 completed on November 2, 2021

Reviewed by Jessika R. for Douglas Mooney

Alto, GA
Doug was very helpful and supportive throughout this process!

5 completed on November 1, 2021

Reviewed by Harmon G. for Douglas Mooney

Hiwassee, GA
his dedication to customer service

5 completed on September 23, 2021

Reviewed by Carol W. for Douglas Mooney

Big Canoe, GA
Doug and his associates were responsive and helped with any questions we had. Doug helped us with a previous home purchase. We had such a smooth experience with it that we reached out to him when we were ready to purchase again.

5 completed on September 21, 2021

Reviewed by Lindsey G. for Douglas Mooney

Cleveland, GA
Great communication, friendly, and efficient. Thanks again :)

5 completed on September 18, 2021

Reviewed by Patrick H. for Douglas Mooney

Toccoa, GA
Doug was there for me every step of the way. God could not have sent me a better loan officer!

5 completed on September 16, 2021

Reviewed by Anyenson J. for Douglas Mooney

"I purchased my first home and going in we didn't understand anything about the mortgage process. Doug Mooney was so knowledgeable and attentive and made me feel comfortable and more educated. Everything went smoothly, and he found me the lowest possible interest rate. He did work with my Realtor Agent and Me to provide me everything that i wanted and he explained everything to me at every step in a clear and understandable way until the Closing Day. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.. Doug and Prosperity Home Mortgage made me feel like I was one of their top clients.”


Line


Back to top