Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on April 22, 2021

Reviewed by Josue R. for Douglas Mooney

Cumming, GA
THANKS FOR EVERYTHING DOUG! YOU WERE INCREDIBLE AND MADE THE PROCESS FOR FIRST TIME BUYERS SMOOTH! WE LOOK FORWARD TO CATCHING UP SOMETIME!

5.0 completed on April 2, 2021

Reviewed by Stephen C. for Douglas Mooney

Sugar Hill, GA
Great and personable staff went above and beyond, Doug even checked in during his vacation to make sure all our questions were answered and our loan processing went smoothly! Our unique circumstance took an extra lot of rushed effort, something they did flawlessly and without complaint. We are truly thankful for our experience with Prosperity Home Mortgage.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2021

Reviewed by Kevin P. for Douglas Mooney

Lawrenceville, GA
Doug gave me great advice and supplied me with enough information to understand the house buying process and more. He was extremely helpful and always willing to help.

5.0 completed on March 23, 2021

Reviewed by James H. for Douglas Mooney

Roswell, GA
Doug was great to work with. He went above and beyond to help explain and provide various recommendations and options based on our needs. Super knowledgeable--he obviously knows his stuff! We would work with him again any day!!

5.0 completed on March 19, 2021

Reviewed by Alec M. for Douglas Mooney

Smyrna, GA
For our first home buying experience, Doug not only worked with us tirelessly to match our terms with our needs, but he also educated us along the way. We are very grateful to have Doug showing us the ins and outs and explaining the dos and don'ts throughout the entire home buying process. We were introduced to Doug through my parents, and I will continue recommending his lending services to my family and friends.

5.0 completed on March 9, 2021

Reviewed by Mario C. for Douglas Mooney

Buford, GA
Doug was very helpful, guided us through the whole process, really made us feel at ease. He was always accessible and best of all a pleasure to speak to.

5.0 completed on March 6, 2021

Reviewed by Nicholas O. for Douglas Mooney

Canton, GA
Doug is extremely professional, helpful, knowledgeable, and does everything possible for his clients. He made the entire mortgage loan process stress free and easy.

5.0 completed on February 5, 2021

Reviewed by Adam E. for Douglas Mooney

Newnan, GA


5.0 completed on January 26, 2021

Reviewed by Richard R. for Douglas Mooney

Johns Creek, GA
Doug was very informative, responsive and took time to address any questions or concerns we may have had during the whole mortgage approval process. He made it very simple and straightforward for us and there was no delays due to unanswered questions. Would gladly refer him to others looking to finance a new home or refinancing.

5.0 completed on January 22, 2021

Reviewed by Haewon R. for Douglas Mooney

Johns Creek, GA
Doug was very responsive to all our questions/concerns and always got back to us promptly. He made the entire process stress-free and we would definitely recommend him to others! Thank you Doug!

5.0 completed on January 22, 2021

Reviewed by James C. for Douglas Mooney

Atlanta, GA
Doug was very responsive and knowledgable about this process. He was incredibly helpful, and I really appreciate all of the work that went into this process.

5.0 completed on January 22, 2021

Reviewed by Saul A. for Douglas Mooney

Buford, GA
Everything was great! Made everything as easiest as possible. Thank you very much!

5.0 completed on January 12, 2021

Reviewed by Cristina V. for Douglas Mooney

Buford, GA
N

5.0 completed on January 11, 2021

Reviewed by Patricia M. for Douglas Mooney

Canton, GA
Thank you for all

5.0 completed on January 11, 2021

Reviewed by Chetan M. for Douglas Mooney

Cumming, GA
Doug is really super to work with. He is always available to respond to your queries and ahead of time to process your case well in time.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2021

Reviewed by Clayton S. for Douglas Mooney

Suwanee, GA
All was very great. Thanks for putting up with my toddler.

5.0 completed on December 31, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph L. for Douglas Mooney

Alpharetta, GA
Love the upload portal and Doug Mooney was very responsive and helpful in getting everything buttoned up on time!

5.0 completed on December 23, 2020

Reviewed by Jesus S. for Douglas Mooney

Cumming, GA
Very good all ways anwer all questions We have so much comfort all the time thanks

5.0 completed on December 22, 2020

Reviewed by Crystal C. for Douglas Mooney

Fayetteville, GA
Let's see, MIRACLE! That's the only word to describe PHM and Doug Mooney. I now live a stable enjoyable life thanks to this company. My life was a nightmare prior to me doing business with them. They don't entertain the word "no". Doug kept me hopeful no matter what was thrown at me. He did not give up on me and that encouragement took me to my new beginning. I will always love and appreciate him for that. Thanks Doug for your patience and loyalty.

5.0 completed on December 22, 2020

Reviewed by Sandra H. for Douglas Mooney

Alpharetta, GA
Doug is very professional and takes the time to explain the process. He gives great customer service and always gets back with you in a very timely manner.

5.0 completed on November 19, 2020

Reviewed by Hieu N. for Douglas Mooney

Loganville, GA
Doug was awesome!! He got out our Forever house 🏠

5.0 completed on November 14, 2020

Reviewed by Susan L. for Douglas Mooney

Duluth, GA
Doug was very pleasant to work with and he has a great sense of urgency. I really enjoyed working with Doug!

4.5 completed on November 10, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph V. for Douglas Mooney

Cumming, GA
Everyone was quick to respond to our questions. The staff was easy to talk to and worked with our unusual location and relocation requirements.

5.0 completed on November 7, 2020

Reviewed by Claudia A. for Douglas Mooney

Woodstock, GA
I was extremely satisfied with the service I received- Doug was professional, courteous and was always available to answer any questions I had. He made the whole process easier!

5.0 completed on October 31, 2020

Reviewed by Tahja M. for Douglas Mooney

Atlanta, GA
Doug was great! He was very supportive and guided me through the entire process. He went above and beyond, making sure that I was not only making the best decision when it came to financing but that I continue to make smart financial decisions. As a first-time homebuyer, I couldn't have asked for a better experience.


Line


Back to top